ISSUES   |   SOLUTIONS

If you are a member of the Lake Improvement Association, Lake Development Corporation, and/or Mercer County Pheasants Forever, you can check out the latest things going on with these organizations. If you missed a meeting or are not yet a member, we invite you to keep up with the latest happenings via the Minutes page.

Lake Improvement Association

If you missed any of our LIA meetings, please be sure to check out the latest information by reading monthly meetings’ minutes, available only to members of the LIA

Lake Development Corporation

If you missed any of our LDC meetings, please be sure to check out the latest information by reading monthly meetings’ minutes.

Mercer County Pheasants Forever

If you missed any of our MCPF meetings, please be sure to check out the latest information by reading monthly meetings’ minutes.

Lake Restoration Commission

If you missed any of our LRC meetings, please be sure to check out the latest information by reading monthly meetings’ minutes.


GLWWA Memorial Day Notes
Wed, 05/22/2013
Grand Lake/Wabash Watershed Alliance Coordinator Report - 5-21-2013
Tue, 05/21/2013
LIA Member Meeting - May 2013
Sat, 05/04/2013
 
LIA Member Meeting - February 2013
Sat, 02/02/2013
 
LIA Member Meeting - December 2012
Sat, 12/01/2012
CLICK HERE to read the minutes from the December 2012 LIA member meeting
LIA Member Meeting - November 2012
Sat, 11/03/2012
 
LIA Member Meeting - September 2012
Sat, 09/01/2012
Officers in attendance were, President Tim Lovett, Vice-president Mark Piening, Treasurer Pat Lovett, and Master at Arms Dave Eyink.
LIA Minutes - July 2012
Sat, 07/07/2012
CLICK HERE to read the July 2012 LIA Member Meeting minutes.
LIA Minutes - June 2012
Sat, 06/02/2012
CLICK HERE to read the June 2012 LIA Member Meeting minutes.
May 2012
Sat, 05/05/2012
Please see the attached file for the Lake Improvement Association Member Meeting Minutes for May 2012.