ISSUES   |   SOLUTIONS

warning: md5() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /var/www/vhosts/lakeimprovement.com/httpdocs/modules/filter/filter.module on line 433.
LIA Member Meeting - May 2016
Sat, 05/07/2016
LIA Executive Board Meeting 10:00 a.m. May 7, 2016
LIA Member Meeting - April 2016
Sat, 04/02/2016
LIA  Monthly Members Meeting 10:00 a.m. April 2, 2016
LIA Member Meeting - March 2016
Sat, 03/05/2016
LIA Executive Board Meeting 10:00 a.m. March 5, 2016
LIA Member Meeting - February 2016
Sat, 02/06/2016
LIA Executive Board Meeting 10:00 a.m. February 6, 2016
LIA Member Meeting - December 2015
Sat, 12/05/2015
LIA Members Meeting 10 a.m. December 5, 2015 Minutes
LIA Member Meeting - November 2015
Sat, 11/07/2015
LIA Members Meeting 10 a.m. November 7, 2015 Minutes
LIA Member Meeting - October 2015
Sat, 10/03/2015
LIA Members Meeting 10 a.m. October 3, 2015 Minutes
LIA Member Meeting - August 2015
Sat, 08/01/2015
Tim Lovett welcomed everyone to the board meeting. Ted Bertke gave the treasurers report. Income: 27,743.65 Expenses: 23,186.45
LIA Member Meeting - May 2015
Sat, 05/02/2015
LIA Executive Board Meeting 10:00 a.m. May 2, 2015
LIA Member Meeting - April 2015
Sat, 04/04/2015
LIA Executive Board Meeting 10:00 a.m. April 4, 2015 Celina Moose Lodge Minutes: